Facebook
Facebook

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Mindbux and Buximple. Both gone scam
06-10-2011, 03:17 AM
Post: #1
Mindbux and Buximple. Both gone scam
Both mindbux and buximple have gone scam. they have disabled payouts and are now doing frauds. Dont work on this site anymore. Save your time and money. For more information visit: http://ptc-investigation.com/mindbux.aspx
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-11-2011, 12:17 AM
Post: #2
RE: Mindbux and Buximple. Both gone scam
is true this information..pay attention

Share your links and make money and referrals : http://www.linkbucks.com/referral/399383
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2011, 06:21 AM
Post: #3
RE: Mindbux and Buximple. Both gone scam
Yes Their The SAME ADMIN
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2011, 02:05 AM
Post: #4
RE: Mindbux and Buximple. Both gone scam
big scam! dont register! main balance cant use for advertising. very big scam
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2011, 06:22 AM
Post: #5
RE: Mindbux and Buximple. Both gone scam
:O Those bastards, how could they!?!? ... Moving on.
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2011, 01:40 PM
Post: #6
RE: Mindbux and Buximple. Both gone scam
True, I felt someone fishy when I visit buximple everyday to click. They have more than 10 worth $0.01 ads if you total in one day you can make more than 10 cents and that is only Standard member. It's near to impossible for this because the investments must be huge enough to make payment to a member every minimum 20 days (if clicked each day).
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-03-2011, 12:58 PM
Post: #7
RE: Mindbux and Buximple. Both gone scam
Mindbux? How long were they up for?

LuxBux: Advertising & Earning - Satisfaction to our members and clientele is our number one priority.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-30-2011, 03:46 PM
Post: #8
RE: Mindbux and Buximple. Both gone scam
Hello,
Thanks for the information.I was looking forward to start working on that website to generate some part time income but now I have changed my mind and decided to wait.
Smile
_________________
Want to be safe against any fraud: marcus evans scam and marcus evans scam
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-31-2011, 05:44 AM
Post: #9
RE: Mindbux and Buximple. Both gone scam
I was about to register on their site good thing you informed. I really like this forum it gives a lot of information. PTC sites and Get-Paid sites like http://www.get-paid.com are really cool.

If you want another site where you can earn dollars without doing real work then you have to try www.get-paid.com! You just have to complete offers like answering a survey or clicking an ad and they will pay you for that. So easy!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-22-2011, 07:57 PM (This post was last modified: 10-22-2011 07:58 PM by suptto12345.)
Post: #10
RE: Mindbux and Buximple. Both gone scam
How to recognize Scam Sites?

There are many sites out there which promise emails worth the likes of $5, $50 or $100 and upwards. DO NOT join any of these sites. These are ridiculous attempts to take your money and you will never see a penny. EXCEPTIONS are so called "Redemption Only" sites where you can redeem your money for advertising only.
Check the advertising price to see if sites selling ads underprice. If for example, the site has 100 members and an email to all costs only $2 for a $10 link, you can clearly see that the site is underselling advertising. 100 members x $10 per member = $1,000. Therefore, the actual cost of the advertisement without taking into account the referral commission, comes to $1,000. If a site sells this link for only $2, the site is sustaining a loss of $988 per advertisement sold. This is only an example but please note that there are sites selling $10, $20 and even links worth hundreds of dollars for just $2 - $3. Basic mathematical skills will show you that such sites are totally unsustainable and therefore, short lived. If you wish to calculate how much the ad should cost, use the Sustainable Calculator.

* = Unlicensed Cash Crusader site
** = Boycotted Sites from gptboycott.com
*** = IFrame Cheater (invisible pages to fraud search engines!)

" = (Far) behind with payouts
"" = Site from Dragon Team, well known for not paying!
""" = Site from Cherokee Treasures Holdings, well known for not paying!
Alivebux.Com is 100% real bux site. Everyone can earn from here just visiting ads, So you can Join Now
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


[-]
Share/Bookmark (Show All)
Facebook Linkedin Technorati Twitter Digg MySpace Delicious

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Thumbs Up Audio Recorder : Mac | How to record any audio on Mac? - YouTube worthy32 0 6 Yesterday 07:04 PM
Last Post: worthy32
  Import TS to iMovie on Mac- How to Convert/Import TS to iMovie on Mac scottzhong 0 17 05-15-2012 11:37 AM
Last Post: scottzhong
  Click2tube scam grabit 2 448 05-11-2012 07:18 PM
Last Post: centplay
  EMONEYBUX and 66BUX SCAM marcovarnhem 0 45 05-08-2012 02:41 AM
Last Post: marcovarnhem
  Mnobux is scam! tyko5434 1 139 04-24-2012 01:54 PM
Last Post: masterptc
  BUXSL SCAM OR GONE :D grabit 4 463 04-24-2012 01:53 PM
Last Post: masterptc
  Megaincomebux - scam jokeralive 3 335 04-24-2012 01:52 PM
Last Post: masterptc
  mycashbux SCAM zephyrinelove24 5 1,051 04-24-2012 01:52 PM
Last Post: masterptc
  onbux.com mastiyard 7 587 04-24-2012 01:51 PM
Last Post: masterptc
  Scam site ajaygajwe 13 1,756 04-24-2012 01:49 PM
Last Post: masterptc

Forum Jump:

Contact Us | PTC Squad - Against all Scams | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication