Facebook
Facebook

Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
infinbux scam site
07-01-2011, 10:09 PM
Post: #1
infinbux scam site
Dear all,
Around 5th June I joined infinbux.com and since then I reached payout threshold 2 times but neither getting any answer through contact form nor getting payment of 2*1.6= 3.2$ after deduction of fees.
Not only this, they have also removed the payout request page two days before, so guys don't waste your valuable time, this site is 1000% scam.Angry
Kumar
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2011, 12:24 AM
Post: #2
RE: infinbux scam site
(07-01-2011 10:09 PM)KUMAR23ONLINE Wrote:  Dear all,
Around 5th June I joined infinbux.com and since then I reached payout threshold 2 times but neither getting any answer through contact form nor getting payment of 2*1.6= 3.2$ after deduction of fees.
Not only this, they have also removed the payout request page two days before, so guys don't waste your valuable time, this site is 1000% scam.Angry
Kumar

Thanks for the info

Make money online with zero investement
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-02-2011, 01:07 AM
Post: #3
RE: infinbux scam site
(07-01-2011 10:09 PM)KUMAR23ONLINE Wrote:  Dear all,
Around 5th June I joined infinbux.com and since then I reached payout threshold 2 times but neither getting any answer through contact form nor getting payment of 2*1.6= 3.2$ after deduction of fees.
Not only this, they have also removed the payout request page two days before, so guys don't waste your valuable time, this site is 1000% scam.Angry
Kumar
thank' bro for your info.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-06-2011, 01:00 AM (This post was last modified: 10-06-2011 01:01 AM by stella29.)
Post: #4
RE: infinbux scam site
(10-02-2011 01:07 AM)denbaguse Wrote:  
(07-01-2011 10:09 PM)KUMAR23ONLINE Wrote:  Dear all,
Around 5th June I joined infinbux.com and since then I reached payout threshold 2 times but neither getting any answer through contact form nor getting payment of 2*1.6= 3.2$ after deduction of fees.
Not only this, they have also removed the payout request page two days before, so guys don't waste your valuable time, this site is 1000% scam.Angry
Kumar
thank' bro for your info.

really??? i thought it was a good site!!!Sad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-22-2011, 08:00 PM (This post was last modified: 10-22-2011 08:01 PM by suptto12345.)
Post: #5
RE: infinbux scam site
[size=large]How to recognize Scam Sites?

There are many sites out there which promise emails worth the likes of $5, $50 or $100 and upwards. DO NOT join any of these sites. These are ridiculous attempts to take your money and you will never see a penny. EXCEPTIONS are so called "Redemption Only" sites where you can redeem your money for advertising only.
Check the advertising price to see if sites selling ads underprice. If for example, the site has 100 members and an email to all costs only $2 for a $10 link, you can clearly see that the site is underselling advertising. 100 members x $10 per member = $1,000. Therefore, the actual cost of the advertisement without taking into account the referral commission, comes to $1,000. If a site sells this link for only $2, the site is sustaining a loss of $988 per advertisement sold. This is only an example but please note that there are sites selling $10, $20 and even links worth hundreds of dollars for just $2 - $3. Basic mathematical skills will show you that such sites are totally unsustainable and therefore, short lived. If you wish to calculate how much the ad should cost, use the Sustainable Calculator.

* = Unlicensed Cash Crusader site
** = Boycotted Sites from gptboycott.com
*** = IFrame Cheater (invisible pages to fraud search engines!)

" = (Far) behind with payouts
"" = Site from Dragon Team, well known for not paying!
""" = Site from Cherokee Treasures Holdings, well known for not paying!
[/size]
Alivebux.Com is 100% real bux site. Everyone can earn from here just visiting ads, So you can Join Now
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-20-2012, 01:40 PM
Post: #6
RE: infinbux scam site
A lot of people have Infinitybux.

I would not invest on a site until they pay you multiple times within 2 years.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


[-]
Share/Bookmark (Show All)
Facebook Linkedin Technorati Twitter Digg MySpace Delicious

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Thumbs Up Audio Recorder : Mac | How to record any audio on Mac? - YouTube worthy32 0 9 05-18-2012 07:04 PM
Last Post: worthy32
  Import TS to iMovie on Mac- How to Convert/Import TS to iMovie on Mac scottzhong 0 26 05-15-2012 11:37 AM
Last Post: scottzhong
  Click2tube scam grabit 2 468 05-11-2012 07:18 PM
Last Post: centplay
  EMONEYBUX and 66BUX SCAM marcovarnhem 0 49 05-08-2012 02:41 AM
Last Post: marcovarnhem
  Mnobux is scam! tyko5434 1 142 04-24-2012 01:54 PM
Last Post: masterptc
  BUXSL SCAM OR GONE :D grabit 4 468 04-24-2012 01:53 PM
Last Post: masterptc
  Megaincomebux - scam jokeralive 3 344 04-24-2012 01:52 PM
Last Post: masterptc
  mycashbux SCAM zephyrinelove24 5 1,071 04-24-2012 01:52 PM
Last Post: masterptc
  onbux.com mastiyard 7 594 04-24-2012 01:51 PM
Last Post: masterptc
  Scam site ajaygajwe 13 1,762 04-24-2012 01:49 PM
Last Post: masterptc

Forum Jump:

Contact Us | PTC Squad - Against all Scams | Return to Top | Return to Content | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication