PTC Squad Forums

Full Version: Waterbux new PTC website
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
[Image: ?u=oJcPFbFw]


[Image: ?u=q1UrHUNI]


This site is on beta test, will officialy open on june 20.
[Image: waterbux02.png]
[Image: waterbux01.png]
[Image: 73262162.png]
[Image: 26962290.png]
[Image: 16005166.png]
[Image: 76596186.png]

If you want register at refferal link:
http://www.waterbux.com/?r=sevilap29

For more information you can find at http://waterbux.blogspot.com/
Looks pretty decent, but I need to see payment proofs before I register Tongue
It is in beta mode now payment will be ad when it will be officialy opened
Yeah i agree, payment proof is the no.1 drive for registering. Confused
all ptc's and hyip's look descent before you register Confused the worst thing is when ptc offercs minimum payout which yu cant get in two months or so... if you dont have hundreds of refs,that is
(06-06-2010 04:32 AM)sevilap29 Wrote: [ -> ][Image: ?u=oJcPFbFw]


[Image: ?u=q1UrHUNI]


This site is on beta test, will officialy open on june 20.
[Image: waterbux02.png]
[Image: waterbux01.png]
[Image: 73262162.png]
[Image: 26962290.png]
[Image: 16005166.png]
[Image: 76596186.png]

If you want register at refferal link:
http://www.waterbux.com/?r=sevilap29

For more information you can find at http://waterbux.blogspot.com/
IM THINK WATERBUX ITS A BIG FAKE THE "= JUNE IST MORE ALLREADE AND THE SIDE IST TODAY BETA IM THINK ITS A BIG CHEATER
THIS SITE IS A SCAM I SPENT A LOT ADVERTISING THIS SITE AND IT HAS GONE NO SINE OF IT NOW
Reference URL's